Copyright 2017 NOAAP All rights reserved.
Website issues contact webmaster@noaap.com

NOAAP exists to ensure high standards of professionalism and resident care, while striving to meet the ever changing needs of the Activity Professional and the lives they touch. NOAAP provides dynamic leadership, education, promotion and networking opportunities for fellow Activity Professionals working in Medina, Lorain, Summit, Geauga and Cuyahoga counties.

Officer elections are held bi-annually. Current officers are:


Lori Presser, BSHA, CDP, ADC, CMP.....Advisor
Executive Director
lpresser@ymail.com

Jennifer Krupa, CADDCT, ACC/EDU, CDP, AC-BC� President
Program Coordinator
Center for LifeLong Learning
Lorain County Community College
Jkrupa@lorainccc.edu
1005 Abbe Rd. North
Elyria, Ohio 44035
440-366-7536
440-366-7542 fax
www.lorainccc.edu/community+services/centerforlifelonglearning.htm

Julie Sabo ADC......Membership
jsabo@yahoo.com

Donna Lashaway, ADC�Treasurer
Danbury Senior Living
Life Enrichment Director
dlashaway@danburyseniorliving.com
9500 Broadview Rd
Broadview Hts 44147
440-596-3047
http://www.thedanbury.com/

Tammy Danilovic . . . Education Chair
tammydanilovic@yahoo.com
Normandy Manor
22709 Lake Road
Cleveland OH 44116
440.333.5400

Renard Turner
Langston Hughes Senior Center
2390 East 79th St.
Cleveland, Ohio 44104
Renard.Turner@mcgregorctr.org

Amy Malone- Social Media
Brookdale Assisted Living
amy2429@aol.com

Jessica Puffenbarger- Special projects
Menorah Park
work (216)831-6500 x230
jessicap119@yahoo.com
jpuffenbarger@menorahpark.org
   Northeast Ohio Association of Activity Professionals
   A Network of Cuyahoga, Medina, Lake, Lorain, Geauga and Summit Counties