Copyright 2014 NOAAP All rights reserved.
Website issues contact webmaster@noaap.com

Northern Ohio Association of Activity Professionals
A Network of Cuyahoga, Medina, Lake, Lorain, Geauga and Summit Counties
2014 Conference Vendors

Arc Ancient - Gloria O'Neil-Savage, www.arcancient.com 
BalloFlex - Julie Buckeye, Jewel19673@yahoo.com 
BoomReady - Mary Harrison, BoomReady@gmail.com  
Books are Fun - Ed Elkins, ed@elkins.com
Brush Development - Jennifer@BrushDevelopment.com 
Campbell's Sweet Factory - Jeff,  Jeff@Campbellssweets.com 
Cleveland Sight Center - Tom Sawyer, TSawyer@ClevelandSightCenter.org
Hat Pins and Hemlines - Terry Willingham, ThatPin1@yahoo.com 
Jerry Miller - Musician, JeromeHMiller@sbcglobal.net 
Lakefront Bus Line - Tammy,   TCzarny@lakefrontlines.com
Luvz Puzzles - Renard, Renard.Turner@mcgregoramasa.org
Music Bingo Ohio - The DJ Company, MusicBingo@aol.com 
Nana's Italian Restaurant - Sandy Green, Alesandra123456@yahoo.com 
Pink Papaya Spa and Beauty - Terri Windahl, TWindahl@yahoo.com 
Paper Projects - Dori Cole, Paperprojects@aol.com
Sound Therapy - Tammy, TammyDanilovic@yahoo.com
Scentsy - Pricilla Torres, PLT73@aol.com
Simply Said Designs - Sharon, Sharon.Bulloch@gmail.com
TimeSlips - Kathryn Hawkins, www.timeslips.org 
Tastefully Simple - Ruth Grega, RGrega9681@wowway.com 
The Loving Hands Group - Judith Eugene, Judith@LovingHandsGroup.com 
The Matilda Series - Phyllis Levine  phylviolet@gmail.com